Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below. To read more about any of the directors, click on the director names.

Lead Director
Audit Committee Financial Expert
Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Finance and Benefit Plans Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Nicholas D. Chabraja
James S. Crown
Rudy F. deLeon
John M. Keane
Lester L. Lyles
Mark M. Malcolm
William A. Osborn
Catherine B. Reynolds
Laura J. Schumacher
Peter A. Wall